2/19 Fritz AMPS 239

Status
Not open for further replies.

DebG

Member Since 2016
Hello L&L beans,

Fritz is doing good yellow, blue and some green. I increased his dose to 8u the every other day of pred seems to be holding him in a yellow blue pattern. I'd like to see blue and some more green.

Hope all the kitties and beans are doing well.

Arizona is having a mixed bag of weather. But after looking around the US i'll take it!
 
Been missing Fritz lately. Have to say, not sure why you increased with nadirs in the 90's on AT. Even those low 100's are green on a human meter. You watch him so all is well and hope he surfs.

Doodles loves the rain! He's very much enjoying this yucky weather.
 
Hey Deb good to see you! I wasn't sure what this meant? Are you saying you are going to give 8 u every other day?

I increased his dose to 8u the every other day of pred seems to be holding him in a yellow blue pattern. I'd like to see blue and some more green.
 
Hi Deb! It's nice to see you and Fritz!:) I hope he is breathing easy and you are feeling good. :bighug:
 
Been missing Fritz lately. Have to say, not sure why you increased with nadirs in the 90's on AT. Even those low 100's are green on a human meter. You watch him so all is well and hope he surfs.

Doodles loves the rain! He's very much enjoying this yucky weather.
Im afraid his new numbers will be stuck in yellow. Should I have kept him at 7.5u? It is much easier when he didn't need oral pred. His numbers were in the blue green more.
 
Im afraid his new numbers will be stuck in yellow. Should I have kept him at 7.5u? It is much easier when he didn't need oral pred. His numbers were in the blue green more.
It's ok Deb, I would have held it a bit longer but that's me. Fritz will let you know :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
TR says you can increase after 10 cycles with green nadir, so the increase was OK. Paws crossed it brings a little more green your way. :bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top