2/19 DAVIDSON PMPS 70 +3 58 +4 57 +5 57

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shawna & Davidson (GA)

Member Since 2014
Not much change with Davidson and he's still consistent with his numbers all in the green zone for the most part. It's been 4.5 days on the reduced dose and numbers are good so at this rate looks like another reduction is in store for Saturday............

Hope everyone else is having a great day!

Shawna
 
Re: 2/19 DAVIDSON PMPS 70

This is Davidson's lowest PMPS yet.............guess I'll do a +3 and see how he does as if I compare to his AMPS then the +3 is usually when he is lowest but as we know there isn't any way to tell.

We'll see soon enough.

Shawna
 
Re: 2/19 DAVIDSON PMPS 70

i'd check a little sooner than that, shawna - i know he's been flat, but i'd get a test at the latest by +2.

mr greenie would like to celebrate with you both today! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/19 DAVIDSON PMPS 70

Wow, lovely green surf. Davidson know how to do it safely, it seems. It was crowded in the lagoon today. I'm surprised he found room to do all that surfing! :lol: Hope he's as stable for you tonight! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top