2/19 Cobb AMPS 306 +3 250 PMPS 183 pm+2 205

Status
Not open for further replies.

Suzanne & Cobb(GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday

Not an exciting 5th cycle as we had hoped. Oh well...

Cobb is doing great. He started trying to eat my hair again yesterday. He was on the back of the sofa and started to bury his head in it and pull it. Between him and Matty, I'm going to be bald. :lol: :shock: He also found my ponytail holders again. He had a nice play session, stalking and attacking my ponytail holder yesterday. He used to love to play with them a few years ago, and it looks like he's renewing that little passion of his. :smile:

Anyway, happy hump day to all. Hope all kitties are thinking blue and green today!

~Suzanne
 
Re: 2/19 Cobb AMPS 306

Could it be that he's slightly boucing with the use of the R (forgive my ignorance if you're not using R as that's what I see on his SS). I hope that he clears it quickly, and gives you a lower surf. Hang in there. :YMHUG:
 
Re: 2/19 Cobb AMPS 306

Yes, I used R on Monday. He could be bouncing. I'm going to hold this dose a bit longer to rule that out!

Thanks for the visit. Hopefully a lower surf is on the way!
 
Re: 2/19 Cobb AMPS 306

His cycle may not have been super exciting, but it sounds like Cobb is feeling great. I love hearing about old habits returning!!

Work that juice, Cobb...MamaBean wants excitement!

Have a great day, Suzanne!!
 
Re: 2/19 Cobb AMPS 306 +3 250

Hi guys .. I agree with Amy .. sometimes we have to look past the numbers and just see the cat as a whole .. playing and returning to old habits is a sure sign of a good feeling kitty! have a great day guys!
 
Re: 2/19 Cobb AMPS 306 +3 250 PMPS 183

Well, Cobb unintentionally got a poke break today. I grabbed his +3 but was then going to be out for most of the afternoon. Matt was going to get a test but had to go pick up his new car, and then he got waylaid by a screaming baby. I had to meet him about 10 miles from home because Matty was so upset. I blame a new car environment where he couldn't see anything familiar because once I got him in the other car, he was more or less fine. So Cobb made out well.

That being said, who knows where he dipped to because he has a nice PMPS. Let's see where this cycle takes us!
 
great to hear Cobb's playing today!

i don't think anything today is related to the R - looks like he might've gotten into some good numbers just with the Lantus. woot!

too funny about Matty and the car - we like things to stay the same, don't we?! :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top