2/19 Bailey AMPS 115

Status
Not open for further replies.

Melissa and Bailey

Member Since 2011
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=64016

Good afternoon LL and happy Sunday!

Bailey is the fastest bounce-clearer in the midwest! I have to wonder if those pink numbers were just a result of too many Temptations. I skipped my +2 last night since she had shot up so high, and by this morning she was back in blue! :? :roll: No predicting what this kitty will do.

I hope you all are doing well and enjoying what is left of the weekend! It is a pretty day here, I am going to get outside a bit and work in the yard.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top