2/19 Baby G AMPS 338 PMPS 286 Increased to 3.25

With SLGS you hold doses a week but if you can follow TR till you get him to good numbers, you could increase his dose every 3 days till you start seeing numbers below 200.
 
I never did TR before and would have to read up on it to see what it all involves. I think it involves more testing, if I remember right. Do you think I test often enough for it? I know I can test today since I'll be home all day. During the work week I can only get a test in maybe at lunch time and then during the night.
 
For TR you need to get at least 4 test a day. 2 preshots and 2 mid cycle. You are testing enough for TR. But the other requirement for TR is that you feed only wet food and no dry food.
 
She eats both, mostly dry. Keep trying to transition her but she's very on and off about the wet. For instance yesterday she ate no wet but the day before she ate quite a bit.
 
She was napping most of the day up in her cat tree and looked so comfy I just let her be. Both tests I did get in were high, so it was another disappointing day numbers-wise.
 
Back
Top