2/19 Babu-chiri AMPS 210 +2(174) +5(161)PMPS 213 +2(274)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Looks like another great cycle today. That's two in a row! :) Big progress for Babu-chiri. :cool: I am so happy he decided to do this on a weekend when you could monitor and see how the dose is working for him. And give you the data to know what his cycle might look like if you shoot low 200's on a work day.

I know with SLGS he did technically earn a reduction with those high 80's, but since you had the weekend to monitor, I thought it would be good to hold the dose and see how he does on it. And those high 80's are really close to 90.
 
It's official this are Babu's best 24 hours ever!! :D:D

I just have to monitor him tonight and hope everything keeps going the same and of course worry all day tomorrow :rolleyes:
 
Looks like another great cycle today. That's two in a row! :) Big progress for Babu-chiri. :cool: I am so happy he decided to do this on a weekend when you could monitor and see how the dose is working for him. And give you the data to know what his cycle might look like if you shoot low 200's on a work day.

I know with SLGS he did technically earn a reduction with those high 80's, but since you had the weekend to monitor, I thought it would be good to hold the dose and see how he does on it. And those high 80's are really close to 90.


Holding the dose has really paid off thanks for your help with Babu we really needed your input because he doesn't stick very well to the protocol :rolleyes:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top