Mikey had some good days with his 2.75 dose but now for the last several days getting reds Should I stick with this dose or lower, or wait it out.
Thanks, Tom
With SLGS, he has earned a reduction by dropping to the 50s a couple of days back.
He seems to dive a lot and that causes more bouncing. He went from nearly 500 at PMPS yesterday to 130 at +3! Maybe some food every hour or two would slow the drops and the consequent bounces?
I will start the drop tonight.
He does use an auto feeder for his dry, a combo of Epigen 70 and Dr Elseys. For his wet FF and lately the very expensive Weruva he is given that( Had to switch to Weruva because FF is hard to find on the shelves.
He is quite the bouncer?