2/18 Simon PMPS 142 +4 140 +5 162

Status
Not open for further replies.

Georgia and Simon (GA)

Member Since 2010
I am not liking this AMPS. The last time Simon earned a reduction, he cleared his bounce from the low greens in one day. It looks like he might not be doing it this time, so I'll have to re-evaluate after today and see if I need to go back up on the insulin. Other than that, Mr. Simon is doing well this morning. He is taking it easy and was hanging out with me earlier, watching the show, "You Must Love Cats". He loves seeing all the cats on the television screen and gets very interested in the program. The moment the camera switches to a human, he loses interest immediately. He knows what he likes to see and it is CATS!

Have a wonderful, relaxing Sunday!

http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=66423
 
Re: 2/18 Simon AMPS 260

Hi Georgia, so funny with Simon and his TV show! He must be watching Animal Planet. I bet he would love one of those ipads that some of the kitties are using! :-D Have a nice day and good luck on the possible dosecrease.
 
Re: 2/18 Simon AMPS 260

You heard that threat Simon, better work your juice today. Enough of lazing around in front of the tv I think you better get some exercise and get those numbers down!
 
Re: 2/18 Simon AMPS 260 +4 194

oh oh Simon - a dosecrease is looming... best get those numbers in line or more juice for you!

Love the Cats on the TV story - too fun!

Enjoy your day today, I hope it is a good one.
 
Re: 2/18 Simon PMPS 142

Simon is listening to y'all. He has dropped quite a bit from his AMPS. I am off to my DM's for a belated St. Paddy's day dinner, along with DH, my brother and nieces. I'll be back before his +4, when he usually will show if he is dropping.
 
Re: 2/18 Simon PMPS 142

Simon is doing beautiful --But beware Simon the Dose Crease is Threatening!!!
You Are Warned nailbite_smile
All in all he is doing so well..Nice to hear from you--Hugs & Love from us!!
 
Re: 2/18 Simon PMPS 142

That PMPS is much nicer...good job, Simon!

So funny about the kitties on TV!!!

I hope you enjoyed your dinner...have a lovely evening!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top