2/18 Rosy AMPS 241/3 169/6 31/7 74/8 108PMPS 128/3 279

Status
Not open for further replies.

tortie58

Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=89142&p=954409#p954409
Yesterday was a straight purple day for Rosy ohmygod_smile with unknown cause. Her mumbean took the blame on the juice & decided to change a new Lantus pen :lol: :lol: Hope the new pen can bring better numbers :lol: :lol:
Today
A sunny & hot day. No wonder there is SARS & birdflu outbreak around... :? Our kitties wonky numbers canbe caused by the inconsistant weather too. My 8 yrs old female GaiGai frequanted the LB for peepee since the day before. This is a recurring issue even vet visits could not solve. More of a psychological stress probelm. GaiGai was a stray kitty who came with her 3 sisters. They've always been very tense & prone to stress. The little sister HeiHei needs company & always follow another female around. She licked off her hair on her tummy & armpit, like shaved! :? Poor thing.

AMPS 241 gave Wiskas & 1u
(+food @+2)
AM +3 169
 
Re: 2/18 Rosy AMPS 241/3 169

Good luck with the new pen, I hope it makes the difference :smile:
 
Re: 2/18 Rosy AMPS 241/3 169/6 31/7 74

Thanks Wendy & Kathie for your visit! Yes, a new pen does make a big difference :lol: :lol:
Just when I got ready to go out for a lunch gathering with an elderly 100 years old uncle & aunt for the Chinese New year, Rosy gave me a shocking green! Guess I need to stay home for some time & give an excuse to my absense...


AM +6 31 :o :mrgreen: gave hc gravy
AM +6.45 74 :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/18 Rosy AMPS 241/3 169/6 31/7 74/8 108

AM+8 108 gave scheduled Wiskas lunch

This is the 100th cycle on 1u & the the time of Rosy dip to under 50. I'll make a shave to 0.9u (1.99mm) tomorrow AM, she would probably bounce this PM... nailbite_smile
 
Re: 2/18 Rosy AMPS 241/3 169/6 31/7 74/8 108

Congrats on the reduction. Rosy was really making a statement! I hope you get a chance to see your aunt and uncle soon. 100 years old is impressive!
 
Re: 2/18 Rosy AMPS 241/3 169/6 31/7 74/8 108

Hi guys .. looks like that new pen did work for you! Congrats on the reduction, just sorry you had to miss your celebration dinner .. Have a great night!
 
Re: 2/18 Rosy AMPS 241/3 169/6 31/7 74/8 108

Hi Helen. Glad Rosy earned a reduction but sorry that you had to miss your lunch with your elderly uncle and aunt.

Have a great day.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top