2/18 Noogi - AMPS 369, +2 342, +8 275, PMPS 322

He's bouncing from that long stretch of blue. They will turn their nose up at food in lower numbers when you want to feed the curve and pester you for food in higher numbers when you are trying to catch up on sleep. Cats! :rolleyes:
 
He's bouncing from that long stretch of blue. They will turn their nose up at food in lower numbers when you want to feed the curve and pester you for food in higher numbers when you are trying to catch up on sleep. Cats! :rolleyes:

Updated now with his BG readings from rest of today. Still high, so presume the bounce continues?
Hoping to see some more yellows tomorrow.
 
Updated now with his BG readings from rest of today. Still high, so presume the bounce continues?
Hoping to see some more yellows tomorrow.
Yes, bounces can take up to 6 cycles to clear. Let's see what he does today (19/2) and see if he needs another increase. With TR, you hold doses with blue nadirs 8-10 cycles. However, he is not new to blues or greens, and working his way back to a good dose after a few reductions that didn't hold.
 
Back
Top