2/18 Mike's Buddy PMPS#290 +4 172 +8.5 150 +11 237 nix IC?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mike&Buddy

Member Since 2011
He got his 1u; test showed 333, a drop from a few hours ago. But still that strange 333 sticking around.

Will want to know if he needs an increase, seems 1u is not making much of a difference here at the moment. I want to do more data but with my schedule it's been a real up against the wall thing since this all started as it is now.

A "drop" dose has been suggested rather than .25 incitements due to my limited time to check during away time with work.

Any help is greatly appreciated.

Mike
 
Re: 2/18 Mike's Buddy AMPS#333 ?Increase? Help

yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=36938

Personally, I think you have plenty of room for an increase to 1.25. I don't think you're at a point where you need to fool with "drops" yet - those are more for fine-tuning, but Buddy is still in pink and yellow so he's not at the fine-tuning stage just yet. That day will come!
 
Re: 2/18 Mike's Buddy AMPS#333 +8 267 ?Increase? Help

Home... and it is 267. Still border line but better than those high 300's!


BTW: I dropped my ReliOn meter about a foot from the floor, it seems fine. Anyone had issues after a drop? Gesh, I hope I didn't mess it up!
 
Re: 2/18 Mike's Buddy AMPS#333 +8 267 PMPS#290 ?Increase? He

There's that 300 trying to sneak in there again. Will consider .25 tomorrow, do not have to work the part time job till Sunday.
 
Re: 2/18 Mike's Buddy PMPS#290 +4 172 +8.5 150 +11 237

This morning between the +4 and +8.5 was a rather pleasant find in checks. The higher +11 I suspect is a food spike, they were all screaming for food by the time I got up at 11:30. So there might be a rise come the AMPS shot.

I think the increase is not needed, unless of course he goes way up there again. But I must factor in the food he got a bit ago, his demeanor which is very perky.

He is on the back porch on his little condo perch instead of Dad's lap again. I can handle that he deserves his porch time!
 
Re: 2/18 Mike's Buddy PMPS#290 +4 172 +8.5 150 +11 237 nix I

OK. I have done something wrong here. Buddy's SS does not look right according to times and dates.... what did I do here? @-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top