2/18 Chyna PMPS 429 +2 414 +3.5 385

Status
Not open for further replies.

Rachel & Chyna (GA)

Member Since 2012
Hello, LL! Sorry for the late condo. From the minute I woke up (late) until now, I've been flying around like a crazy person :roll: . Thanks for all the visits last night: Liz, Jane, Amy, Linda, Tricia, Marje, Deborah, and Mariko. I'm sorry I didn't get a chance to respond to you all individually, but please know how much I appreciate your support, commiseration, and comments :-D . It was a rough weekend, but at least today started pink and not black. Yesterday: Chyna 2/17

I meant to get a +11 but I slept in! I was going to talk to my boss about maybe trying to shift my schedule (shortened lunch) to come in later so I can get a +2 but I didn't have time...and I doubt he will go for it since I'm opening shift. Maybe a shortened lunch to get off earlier...then I could shoot earlier. Not permanant, just temporary hopefully...

I should have known after a holiday weekend we'd have stuff everywhere to do! Then I went to go for lunch running a few minutes late, and my tire was low. So I went to the gas station to get air (a block away) and took the valve cap off...and the air wouldn't stop flowing out. SO I called work and one of the guys came and helped me put on a donut tire, I went to the tire shop, mom and dad picked me up so I could go test/feed Chyna (at +7...late an hour! Hungry kitty cat(2)_steam ). Ran back to work hitting a drive through to eat...ran to the tire shop on the way home to get my car (which they fixed the valve and put the tire back on for free! :-D ) and now I am home. WHEW.

And since this is Chynas condo...she seems to be happy today, other than the late lunch ohmygod_smile . All fuds eaten, purring, and poo (in the box :lol: ). No nanner play, my fault for not taking it out :shock: . I hope this dose isn't too low, but time will tell. She did slide to low yellow (possibly lower since I was later than usual getting a mid day). I will be trying to visit you all tonight! Happy almost belated Tuesday ;-)
 
Re: 2/18 Chyna AMPS 350 +7 235

Hi Rachel - I missed you and Chyna earlier today. Glad to see she's made the yellow but I hope she makes it down to blue soon. Oh my on the car tire, when it rains it pours. :o Good thing you had people from work who could help you out. Sending luck on getting work sorted out around Chyna's PS.

Cartrophen day here - so I was thinking of you. :lol:
 
Re: 2/18 Chyna AMPS 350 +7 235

I was wondering where you guys where. Phew...I'm exhausted just reading this!

It may take Chyna a little while to settle in to her new dose...that +7 sure likes like she's working at it!

Good luck with getting your schedule shifted around. It is definitely difficult juggling it all, but you are doing an awesome job.

I hope you have a great, plow-free night!
 
Re: 2/18 Chyna AMPS 350 +7 235

Time to sit down, put up your feet, and relax! China is coming down nicely and she may get on the Blue Team later tonight.

Have a good evening, Rachel. I'm glad you were able to get the tire fixed. Nothing is worse than getting a flat tire on the winter roads!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 2/18 Chyna AMPS 350 +7 235

I hope Chyna keeps sliding down tonight. Maybe some blue soon. I'm glad you were able to get help with your tire and get it fixed. How frustrating.
 
Re: 2/18 Chyna AMPS 350 +7 235 PMPS 429

Hi Rachel - what a crazy day for you. Omg, I hate car stuff.... but it sounds like ti l worked out ok, How nice for the guy to fix it for free. WOO HOO! So Chyna.... what is ip with that pmps tonight? Maybe you can reconsider that, and find those yellows again. no diving though, 'k? nice and slow and down you go....

Have a great night Rachel, nice and mellow... :-D
 
Re: 2/18 Chyna PMPS 429 +2 414

Thanks for visiting, guys! I know I have to be patient now, with the skip/extra reduced shot/reducie. I was expecting some wonky...

-Hi Wendy, thanks, sorry I was so late today. I was trying :lol: . Red is the color so far tonight but as I said, I was thinking we'd see some weirdness. I will raise her if it doesn't clear...
-Amy, thanks, it's nice to know people were looking for us :-D . I am now waiting for dose settling. I am pretty pooped tonight, subqs are still on the menu too. Our favorite :roll:
-Thanks Ella, no time to put up my feet yet, but hopefully soon! ;-) I was on pins and needles driving with that donut on winter roads nailbite_smile
-Hi Carla, thank you, I hope she slides too...not too much, I need some sleep :lol: . I'm so glad that I had help with the tire!
-Thanks Michelle, free is always awesome, especially when your flat broke like me :o . It's when I wish I had AMA...hope you have a nice night as well!

Well, I now have a litter box to scoop and subqs to do...then maybe a teensy bit of TV before I crash! And another pokie before bed, of course. I'd love to visit some more condos but am having trouble concentrating...hope you all have a good night, LL!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top