Re: 2/18 Checkers pmps 357
I decided to take the reduction and shaved to .5. If it doesn't hold, we can go back.
I'm in no hurry to take him off insulin. He wasn't ready to be taken off insulin last June, when he went OTJ.
When I was hospitalized, it was impossible for Susan to be here to monitor, and his numbers were in low 100's, so it wasn't so bad to skip shots for a few days.
Problem was, there was never a day that screamed "insulin" when I got home, so I kept waiting for his numbers to rise. He stayed in the 100's, so I was satisfied, and kept him off.
In Sept, he got sick and his numbers started rising and here we are again.
amps 267 lc
+1~~223 lc
+3~~37....teaspoon just gravy
+3.25~~46......waiting
+3.5....44.....teas gravy with bit of food in it
+4.....61
+4.5...58
+8.....239
+10....ate
pmps....357
Ella, my computer just got cleaned of a lot of unnecessary junk. It runs a little faster, that's all.