Chris and Checkers
Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...pmps-263-2-151-3-58-4-50.274312/#post-3046515
Decreased to 1u today. Unfortunately he had a big bounce this morning. Though he has had a big drop at +2 again.
Decreased to 1u today. Unfortunately he had a big bounce this morning. Though he has had a big drop at +2 again.