Kim & Buster
Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-17-buster-amps-247-6-208-8-271-pmps-367.274307/
Todays Busters 7th day at 1.75 units. His numbers have been so flat this week - I’m gonna guess we may end up going back to 2 units tomorrow.
I have a question - I’ve seen some others do a modified SLGS, with not decreasing the dose until he hits under 75, etc. Could this potentially be an option, considering 2 units seemed to take him under 90 last time but 1.75 leaves him too high? I know I’ll need more data but just asking preliminarily…thanks!
Todays Busters 7th day at 1.75 units. His numbers have been so flat this week - I’m gonna guess we may end up going back to 2 units tomorrow.
I have a question - I’ve seen some others do a modified SLGS, with not decreasing the dose until he hits under 75, etc. Could this potentially be an option, considering 2 units seemed to take him under 90 last time but 1.75 leaves him too high? I know I’ll need more data but just asking preliminarily…thanks!