2/18 Boots AMPS 119 PMPS 103

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shelly/Boots

Member Since 2012
Hello everyone,
3rd cycle on increased dose. just a smidge to 1U from S1U. Will be checking @ +2 & 3. My other daughter came home for a surprise visit.
Boots is so happy to see her. She's been following my daughter all around the house. Even went down stairs, twice within an hr. which
is a big deal for her, as I've shared in the past. Have a great president's day and God bless everybody and their pets.
Shelly
 
That's so nice Boots is following your daughter around :)

Enjoy your visit with your daughter, both of you :smile:
 
Evening Shelly :smile:

Good luck with the dose tweak, seems to be working already :smile:

Enjoy your visit, nice that Boots approves too ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top