2/18 Atticus, AMPS 100, +2 69, +4 69, +8 74, PMPS 79

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 2/18 Atticus, AMPS 100

This is not a fur shot number, but maybe a little bounce from the 60's number--
You are doing so great with him!! I just know you'll see some grand green very soon today--Have a good Caturday! Hugs from us! :mrgreen:
 
79 at PMPS. I'm going out to dinner for my good friend's bachelorette party, but I'm going still going to shoot his regular dose. I'm putting food in the timer for +2 and +3, and my boyfriend will be around later to keep an eye on him, even though he's not up to testing. Atticus should be ok.
 
Re: 2/18 Atticus, AMPS 100, +2 69, +4 69, +8 74

atticus, atticus, atticus - what are we going to do with all that GREEN on your spreadsheet? :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

you're looking really good!
self-esteem-cat.jpg
 
Julie, I love that picture! We found that for my dad when he got home from the hospital after 3 months. He's still doing physical therapy, and he has the picture up near his exercise spot. I should print that out for myself over here, too.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top