2/18 Akane PMPS 182, +3 158, +6 46, +6.5 76

Status
Not open for further replies.

dosgatos

Member Since 2010
Good morning! ~O) (7:40 in Japan)

Yesterday

Not much to report for last night except I was able to test his +10 (4:30 am) because he woke me up and asked to play with a string.. I-)
I will be home today. Thank you very much for all your support. Hope everyone has a good evening! (((( prayers )))) for kitties in hard time..
 
Re: 2/18 Akane AMPS 330 - 2nd 0.5f

Hope you've had a good day! Fingers and paws crossed that the dosecrease will bring Akane's numbers down!! Have a good night!!
 
Thank you, Christie and Nicole!

He dropped to 46 at +6 but soon came back to 76 after eating his usual no carb wet in 30 mins. :roll:
Just in case I would like to know what you would do if (although I do not think it is likely.. He will probably rise up to above 200 or go further away..) his next pre shot number is below 150 or lower. Thank you in advance! Hope you have a good day!
 
wow, Akane likes his new fat dose. :smile:

With regards to his next shot, will you be home that cycle to monitor? Usually with long-term diabetics, we look for them to go under 40 before reducing the dose. That would mean trying to hold onto this dose for a little while longer, to see if he will settle into nice numbers once any bounce clears. If you are home, then I would shoot this dose unless he is dropping at AMPS time.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top