2/17 Tarragon AMPS 199

Status
Not open for further replies.
I'm so glad to hear that Mr. T is improving! Still sending him tons of healing vines, and am wishing for him to make a full and speedy recovery. It sounds like the new dose is starting to work its magic. Keep up the excellent work, you 2! :-D
 
Morning Melissa, adding more healing vines for Tarragon's leg, glad it's better. I bet he was so happy to see you both. Good luck on the increase dose. Have a great day. I hope it is a holiday for you so you can play. :-D
 
Nice start for Tarragon. I hope he keeps working the extra juice. I'm glad his leg is better. I hope it heals completely soon.
 
I can sympathize with Tarragon. Come on, T. let's both heal our bad legs!! Nice AMPS. So glad the new dose is working. Have a great day, Melissa.
Glad you enjoyed your vacation weekend!

Hugs, scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
I'm so glad to hear T's leg is healing up. Very nice AMPS today...work that dosecrease, little guy!

Have a great day, Melissa!
 
Lovely start to today. I hop Tarragon sees some green soon.

Yet more healing vines for his leg. My civie slid on the floor playing and slammed into a kitchen appliance ( heard it so don't know which one) and it took him a couple weeks to stop limping. Silly kitter still slides and slams into the walls. :roll:
 
Happy Annifursary Melissa and Tarragon :YMHUG: I'm glad you're here, even if you didn't want to be here this long.

I hope his limp is gone and his leg is all healed real soon.

Good luck with the dosecrease.
 
Wow, that is a nice blue start for Tarragon today :-D It's good to hear he is feeling a bit better, and that the dosecrease is working it's magic! Paws crossed for the lagoon :razz:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top