2/17 Samwise AMPS 270 PMPS 87 ns +1 86

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 270 S1U


PMPS 87 NO SHOT. I am getting tired of these numbers. Is he regulated or not? Ah Sam you really leave me guessing.
+13 86 Still dropping so no shot tonight. Will be high tomorrow I'm sure.

Sorry I had the wrong date at the top. It's the 17th not the 14th. Sheesh. I am losing it. Aggghhhhhh! :shock:
 
Re: 2/14 Samwise AMPS 270 PMPS 87

hey there

I am confused by your dates, it says 2/14 but you posted on the 18th? and your SS ends on jan 13?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top