sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 270 S1U
PMPS 87 NO SHOT. I am getting tired of these numbers. Is he regulated or not? Ah Sam you really leave me guessing.
+13 86 Still dropping so no shot tonight. Will be high tomorrow I'm sure.
Sorry I had the wrong date at the top. It's the 17th not the 14th. Sheesh. I am losing it. Aggghhhhhh! :shock:
PMPS 87 NO SHOT. I am getting tired of these numbers. Is he regulated or not? Ah Sam you really leave me guessing.
+13 86 Still dropping so no shot tonight. Will be high tomorrow I'm sure.
Sorry I had the wrong date at the top. It's the 17th not the 14th. Sheesh. I am losing it. Aggghhhhhh! :shock: