2/17 Owen AMPS 115+2 67+4 83 PMPS 84 +2 62

Try a +4 instead if +5. Or even a +3. Let’s see what he dues on lc and if he continues going down.
 
Try a +4 instead if +5. Or even a +3. Let’s see what he dues on lc and if he continues going down.
OK, I guess I can do that today but it’s hard when I’m on a pet sitting job to be continually driving back and forth. Expensive too. Thank you for your concern and help though.
 
OK, I guess I can do that today but it’s hard when I’m on a pet sitting job to be continually driving back and forth. Expensive too. Thank you for your concern and help though.
It’s not needed all tge time. When you see a drop at +2 and you are home try this. When tge +2 is lower than the preshot there’s a good chance you will have an active cycle.
 
Back
Top