Laura and Harley (GA)
Member Since 2011
HaRley
AMPS=342, Shot 1u, +7=139, PMPS=280, Shot 1u, +4=103, +6=171
Harley was 175 at +6 overnight so let's see if he returns another 60's number today or if yesterday was a fluke.
HaDley
AMPS=106, Shot 0.15u,+7=67, PMPS=178 :shock: Shot 0.25u, +4=72, +6=73
Hadley returned another 60-ish number at +6 overnight so I'm thinking this AMPS is a little bounce-y. I'm shaving the dose down to 0.15u to see what happens. ETA: Well not what I'd like to see so I raised dose back to 0.25 again...whip me, beat me, let dose settle, but I have no time right now for that.
The pet sitter re-scheduled last night's final refresh appointment for tomorrow night so I have until then, or until Monday morning to decide what I want her to shoot, if anything at all.
TGIF!
AMPS=342, Shot 1u, +7=139, PMPS=280, Shot 1u, +4=103, +6=171
Harley was 175 at +6 overnight so let's see if he returns another 60's number today or if yesterday was a fluke.
HaDley
AMPS=106, Shot 0.15u,+7=67, PMPS=178 :shock: Shot 0.25u, +4=72, +6=73
Hadley returned another 60-ish number at +6 overnight so I'm thinking this AMPS is a little bounce-y. I'm shaving the dose down to 0.15u to see what happens. ETA: Well not what I'd like to see so I raised dose back to 0.25 again...whip me, beat me, let dose settle, but I have no time right now for that.
The pet sitter re-scheduled last night's final refresh appointment for tomorrow night so I have until then, or until Monday morning to decide what I want her to shoot, if anything at all.
TGIF!
