2/17 Charlotte AMPS 407; +5 338;+10 268; pmps 225; +3 261

I think I'd hold off the increase another day to get more mid cycle tests. Including today, you only have mid cycle data for 2 out of five cycles on this dose. TR is somewhat aggressive, but can be so because of the amount of testing that goes with it, which means two tests per cycle. If you can't get those tests, I'd hold the dose a bit longer to get more data, so you know how low the dose is taking her.

When the mid cycle test like you got last night is higher than the preshot, there are two main reasons. The first is a bounce, the second is a fur shot. Bounces can take up to six cycles to resolve, and the numbers wobble around during that time.
 
I think I'd hold off the increase another day to get more mid cycle tests. Including today, you only have mid cycle data for 2 out of five cycles on this dose. TR is somewhat aggressive, but can be so because of the amount of testing that goes with it, which means two tests per cycle. If you can't get those tests, I'd hold the dose a bit longer to get more data, so you know how low the dose is taking her.

When the mid cycle test like you got last night is higher than the preshot, there are two main reasons. The first is a bounce, the second is a fur shot. Bounces can take up to six cycles to resolve, and the numbers wobble around during that time.
Ok! I’ll hold the 1.75 for now. I know it wasn’t a fur shot so probably a Bounce. Of course tonight she has gone from 400 at amps to 225 PMPS. Ugh!
 
Back
Top