squeem3
Member Since 2009
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-16-24-leroy-amps-228-pmps-193.286717/
Pretty predictable and consistent AMPS
I have no idea why +6 went up. Leroy just slept in between tests. I doubt the one freeze dried bison liver treat had anything to do with it. I know PMPS is going to be yellow
Is Monday too early to do a curve? I increased the dose this past Tuesday.
My new adoptees are settling in
No, not cats
Leroy is more than a handful to deal with
Not a dog despite Emma constantly asking (she likes dogs). The rats have new three new friends
I have the cage split in half so the two resident rats are in the bottom and the new ones are in the top. They'll eventually meet in neutral territory before I can give them free access to the entire cage.
Pretty predictable and consistent AMPS
My new adoptees are settling in
Not a dog despite Emma constantly asking (she likes dogs). The rats have new three new friends
! Congrats on the new friends