Lisa & Jax
Active Member
Good Morning Breakfast Club!
Jax had a decent run lat night but I am still tweaking the dose. I think I know where I would like to go this weekend. (I hope my plans go well!)
Recap of last night:
PMPS 338 1.2u given and fed
+2 284 Nice start to the cycle
+4 176 Wish it was a little higher but still acceptable. Given his snack a mix of frozen and wet. He was complaining.
+6 84 Now this is where the fun starts, will he swing up or down.
+7 77 Hmmm...
+8 90 Calling it a night satisfied he is moving on up
+11 318
AMPS 341 1.0u given and fed
Decided to decrease to 1u because I didn't really like that he held low at +8. He ideally hits nadir at +6-+7 so this may indicate I should ease back as I thought the +8 should be in the 100's. Also, Jax settles in to a dose and when he does that he will naturally go lower. That was the pattern he established when he was getting 1.6 before the new vial debacle. I think if I reduce to 1u and hold he will settle in on his own.
Well, those are my thoughts anyway. We shall see what this run hold in store for us. Wish us lucky!
Edited to correct the time.

Jax had a decent run lat night but I am still tweaking the dose. I think I know where I would like to go this weekend. (I hope my plans go well!)
Recap of last night:
PMPS 338 1.2u given and fed
+2 284 Nice start to the cycle
+4 176 Wish it was a little higher but still acceptable. Given his snack a mix of frozen and wet. He was complaining.
+6 84 Now this is where the fun starts, will he swing up or down.
+7 77 Hmmm...
+8 90 Calling it a night satisfied he is moving on up
+11 318
AMPS 341 1.0u given and fed
Decided to decrease to 1u because I didn't really like that he held low at +8. He ideally hits nadir at +6-+7 so this may indicate I should ease back as I thought the +8 should be in the 100's. Also, Jax settles in to a dose and when he does that he will naturally go lower. That was the pattern he established when he was getting 1.6 before the new vial debacle. I think if I reduce to 1u and hold he will settle in on his own.
Well, those are my thoughts anyway. We shall see what this run hold in store for us. Wish us lucky!
Edited to correct the time.