2/16 Rufus AMPS 106 +2 59MC +3 67 PMPS 103 +2 142 +5 139

So basially if on 2/18 i still have to carb load him then he might need a reduction right?
I didn't understand your question, but with TR, we do not take back-to-back reductions (within 4 cycles) because they invariably fail since it is the depot influencing the numbers.
There are some instances where a cat is just determined to race down the dosing ladder and back-to-back reductions do hold.
 
I didn't understand your question, but with TR, we do not take back-to-back reductions (within 4 cycles) because they invariably fail since it is the depot influencing the numbers.
There are some instances where a cat is just determined to race down the dosing ladder and back-to-back reductions do hold.

ok... I thought it was 6 cycles. So I was asking if on Feb 18th am ,7 cycles after his reduction, that will be the day that he is able to earn another reduction? So I still might have to give carbs but I will try to keep a close eye to not over do it... but also not let him drop too low.
 
I gave some MC at +1.... I guess he doesn't need it anymore and is starting to settle into the new dose:)
 
Back
Top