2/16 Rooh AMPS 157 +3 63

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jmeli

Member Since 2014
Yesterday Condo

Recap of last night
PMPS 69 and 1 hr late on shot because he was so low a did a late nadir. Also reduced dose because he dipped in the AM.
Left out some HC food b/c I could not stay up all night with him.

+1 82
+4 97
+6 100
+9 144

AM shot was 2 hrs late b/c I was not home to give it.

Our shot schedule is really messed up now.. 1pm/ 1am. Since he is having late nadirs, would it best to shoot late instead of early to get us back on schedule? 9am/9pm or 8/8 is good for me. Or would be bet better to shoot early instead of late?
 
Given how green Rooh has become, I'd lean to shooting late. So you could skip tonight and just resume at 8AM tomorrow morning if that's best for you. That would be a +19, so not too bad.

Nadirs can and do move around. Neko has a highly variable nadir, but it's later if she's breaking a bounce, earlier if she starts lower - unless she doesn't. :p
 
Well that is if Rooh doesn't wake me up screaming at 3 am to come clean his litterbox that he used.. This seems to be bad habit he has adopted lately. Mom..its dirty, come clean it now.. Never mind that there are 4 other boxes in the house!
 
He's just proud of his accomplishment and wants his mamabean to come "Ooohh" and "Ahhh" over it
icon_lol.gif
icon_lol.gif
icon_lol.gif
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top