Jmeli
Member Since 2014
Yesterday Condo
Recap of last night
PMPS 69 and 1 hr late on shot because he was so low a did a late nadir. Also reduced dose because he dipped in the AM.
Left out some HC food b/c I could not stay up all night with him.
+1 82
+4 97
+6 100
+9 144
AM shot was 2 hrs late b/c I was not home to give it.
Our shot schedule is really messed up now.. 1pm/ 1am. Since he is having late nadirs, would it best to shoot late instead of early to get us back on schedule? 9am/9pm or 8/8 is good for me. Or would be bet better to shoot early instead of late?
Recap of last night
PMPS 69 and 1 hr late on shot because he was so low a did a late nadir. Also reduced dose because he dipped in the AM.
Left out some HC food b/c I could not stay up all night with him.
+1 82
+4 97
+6 100
+9 144
AM shot was 2 hrs late b/c I was not home to give it.
Our shot schedule is really messed up now.. 1pm/ 1am. Since he is having late nadirs, would it best to shoot late instead of early to get us back on schedule? 9am/9pm or 8/8 is good for me. Or would be bet better to shoot early instead of late?