2/16 PurrFace PMPS 340 +2/204 +4.5/182 +6.5/167 +9.5/-197

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
YEA!!! A blue number finally. I hope he continues coming down. I increased him to a fat dose this morning. I'll test often to make sure he doesn't drop too fast.

Sorry for posting today's condo so late. This morning I left at 8:45 a.m. to get some Flora for PF and finally found some after 3 hours. I had to go into Houston to find some. I started PF on 1/3 capsule this morning.

Thank you to all for visiting our condo yesterday. Your support, encouragement and advice is appreciated more than I can say. I hope everyone is having a great weekend.
PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 2/16 PurrFace AMPS 234 +2/252 +4/140

Hi John, I'm glad to see you two! I thought you might be out fishing ;-) :cool:
Sorry your FFlora hunt had to take so long.. and so far!
PurrFace is so handsome in blue!!.. YEAH! Good luck with the new dose. Come on down the lagoon PurrFace! hugs and scritches to you. - mary and oliver

eta..I'm gonna miss your emails!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: John, that's the funniest thing i ever saw! Thanks for the laugh - mary
 
Re: 2/16 PurrFace AMPS 234 +2/252 +4/140 +6/169 +8.5/284

Well we got a blue number for two test but finished the cycle pink. Guess it's going to be one of those wait and see cycles.

Thank you Mary for your visit today. Hope everyone has a good night.

EDIT. I forgot to change the subject line to the PMPS 340. :oops:
 
Re: 2/16 PurrFace AMPS 234 +2/252 +4/140 +6/169 +8.5/284

Is that the FortiFlora you're looking for? We dont have it in HK. I got it online from Amazon too.
Comedown PF! One blue number & a bounce? Come down for the PM cycle.
 
Re: 2/16 PurrFace PMPS 340 +2/204

Nice drop to an almost blue number. Looks like I might be burning the midnight oil.
 
Re: 2/16 PurrFace PMPS 340 +2/204

Yay! What a day! Sorry you had to drive into the city on the verge of a breakdown to get the flora ;-)
 
Re: 2/16 PurrFace PMPS 340 +2/204 +4.5/182

What comes after a pink, a yellow and a blue..? I'm afraid to say it. Think I'll get 2 hours sleep until the next test.

Have a good night all.
 
Re: 2/16 PurrFace PMPS 340 +2/204 +4.5/182

Lovely blue for PurrFace

Hoping the surf continues and it is only +4.5 so you never know :cool:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top