2/16 Oberon PMPS 146, +2 189, +4 161, +5 114, +6 75, +7 47 (reduction!)

Lisa & Oberon

Member Since 2020
yesterday: BCS in the morning, surfing greens, then bouncing high: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-15-oberon-pmps-205-3-302.243156/

He's been clearing bounces pretty quickly, so I'm holding off on R until maybe midcycle. I also think that at some point I need to recalibrate my caliper dosing again... I can see two problems with what I'm currently doing that aren't a big deal at the moment, but will be when I get down to lower doses.
 
Cleared the bounce, as predicted. Not sure whether he's planning to surf here for a while or head back up. This is cycle 3 at 6 U. Seems like just about the time he builds the depot back up after a skip/BCS he's also ready for a reduction, so I'm preparing myself for anything.
 
Mr. Cranky wouldn't let me check him at +6.5; took me until +7 to settle him down, at which point he was down to 47. Getting some HC now.
 
Back
Top