Lisa & Oberon
Member Since 2020
yesterday: BCS in the morning, surfing greens, then bouncing high: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-15-oberon-pmps-205-3-302.243156/
He's been clearing bounces pretty quickly, so I'm holding off on R until maybe midcycle. I also think that at some point I need to recalibrate my caliper dosing again... I can see two problems with what I'm currently doing that aren't a big deal at the moment, but will be when I get down to lower doses.
He's been clearing bounces pretty quickly, so I'm holding off on R until maybe midcycle. I also think that at some point I need to recalibrate my caliper dosing again... I can see two problems with what I'm currently doing that aren't a big deal at the moment, but will be when I get down to lower doses.