2/16, Moo, AMPS 303

Status
Not open for further replies.
Those #s will slowly come down as you continue to follow the protocol. I know it's discouraging in the beginning, but Moo IS looking great! Keep up the great work! It'll happen in time. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top