2/16 Max amps 159 +1 216 +2 168 +3 102 +4 75 +5 71 PMPS 230

I’ve been feeling bad all morning. I have tested positive for Covid, so we will have to see what Max does at PMPS. I really don’t want to give a reduced dose because he has never done well with a BCS. I guess I will have to see what he does. Does anyone ever give a partial BCS? Like instead of half, do a little more? Or is that not recommended and I should take the half. I’ve just got him to a surfing cycle and that will set him back I’m sure, but I feel horrible so I may have to.
 
My BCS (the couple times I did it) was more like 2/3 of the dose. If I could monitor. It's ECID on what works for you.

And I see he's coming up, hopefully that means good sleep. Get better soon. :bighug:
 
Thanks for answering that Wendy. After checking his PMPS, I decided not to do a BCS. I will make sure I monitor him as usual. I’ve worked so hard to get him surfing that I just couldn’t halt his progress. Thinking it will be a bounce night anyway.
 
Back
Top