Hammy
Member Since 2021
Hello, I posted this in my lantus board, but I don't want to wait much longer.
This is first time having these lower numbers and I dont know if I continue same dose or lower it.
Hello. This morning George was 85 AMPS and tonight PMPS he is 61. Would you still give him the 1.5
I know I need to do a curve. This is the lowest he has been and I don't know when I should continue the same dose or skip, watch, etc. He did eat already about half of his can of friskies.
Thank you
Heather
This is first time having these lower numbers and I dont know if I continue same dose or lower it.
Hello. This morning George was 85 AMPS and tonight PMPS he is 61. Would you still give him the 1.5
I know I need to do a curve. This is the lowest he has been and I don't know when I should continue the same dose or skip, watch, etc. He did eat already about half of his can of friskies.
Thank you
Heather

