JoM
Member Since 2023
Two days ago (didnt post yesterday, hectic personal day) 2/14 Karamelle AMPS 352 +3 343 +6 344 +9 295 PMPS 351 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Shes just not breaking this bounce from a few days ago, even tho I raised the dose back up to .5. I didnt test much yesterday, it was a rough personal day, nothing to do with Karamelle.
What should I be doing at this point? This is just the 3rd day after the raise. I got some yellow yesterday, but its back up really high this morning. I can test more today if needed. What would you recommend?
Shes just not breaking this bounce from a few days ago, even tho I raised the dose back up to .5. I didnt test much yesterday, it was a rough personal day, nothing to do with Karamelle.
What should I be doing at this point? This is just the 3rd day after the raise. I got some yellow yesterday, but its back up really high this morning. I can test more today if needed. What would you recommend?