Gracie's Yesterday
2/15 Recap:
AMPS: 172
+1: 203
+3: 272 .1uR
+4L/R+1: 282
+5L/R+2: 243
+6L/R+3: 217
+7L/R+4: 193
+8: 212
+10: 238
PMPS: 281
+2: 292
+5: 240
+9: 260
Happy Caturday and many, many prayers to Michelle and Tony, Roni and Brad, Lyresa and DH and healing vines to all who need them.
Missy G seems to be feeling just fine but the clavamox has her appy off a bit. It's just odd....she does not act nauseous at all.....she's been playing and purring, chirping, happy. She just takes a lick or two of the food and walks off. She managed to retain her membership in the CPC but with the aid of freeze dried chicken and mama's persistence. I increased her dose back to 1.4u this morning. While none of the meds/supplements we restarted should be causing higher numbers, it's darn coincidental that no meds = gorgeous numbers. Meds = yellow. Obviously the bile duct infection itself was not impacting her BG. I'm hoping that the appy issue is just for a few cycles while she acclimates to the clavamox again.
I have a long list of things to do that I've been putting off while Mike was on staycation. I'll be back around later today. Hope you all have a great day.
2/15 Recap:
AMPS: 172
+1: 203
+3: 272 .1uR
+4L/R+1: 282
+5L/R+2: 243
+6L/R+3: 217
+7L/R+4: 193
+8: 212
+10: 238
PMPS: 281
+2: 292
+5: 240
+9: 260
Happy Caturday and many, many prayers to Michelle and Tony, Roni and Brad, Lyresa and DH and healing vines to all who need them.
Missy G seems to be feeling just fine but the clavamox has her appy off a bit. It's just odd....she does not act nauseous at all.....she's been playing and purring, chirping, happy. She just takes a lick or two of the food and walks off. She managed to retain her membership in the CPC but with the aid of freeze dried chicken and mama's persistence. I increased her dose back to 1.4u this morning. While none of the meds/supplements we restarted should be causing higher numbers, it's darn coincidental that no meds = gorgeous numbers. Meds = yellow. Obviously the bile duct infection itself was not impacting her BG. I'm hoping that the appy issue is just for a few cycles while she acclimates to the clavamox again.
I have a long list of things to do that I've been putting off while Mike was on staycation. I'll be back around later today. Hope you all have a great day.