toomanycats
Member Since 2020
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...6-5-345-8-367-pmps-420-1u-2-363-4-318.225681/
crappy morning.
Buzzy SUPER wiggly, insulin super hard to draw, not 100% sure I even got it in him, jabbed my own finger w/ the needle -.-
this day can end now
Question from comments moved here too:
I have a question based on what I was seeing in another thread about TR's requirement of 2 tests per cycle.
I am trying to do TR, but I will not be able to get 2 tests on Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday daytime cycles. Does this boot me from TR totally?
I will get at least 2 tests every other cycle but those, and I was planning to plan increases to avoid increasing on those cycles/days.
crappy morning.
Buzzy SUPER wiggly, insulin super hard to draw, not 100% sure I even got it in him, jabbed my own finger w/ the needle -.-
this day can end now
Question from comments moved here too:
I have a question based on what I was seeing in another thread about TR's requirement of 2 tests per cycle.
I am trying to do TR, but I will not be able to get 2 tests on Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday daytime cycles. Does this boot me from TR totally?
I will get at least 2 tests every other cycle but those, and I was planning to plan increases to avoid increasing on those cycles/days.
Last edited:
