2/15 Zener AMPS 250;PMPS 101;+2 176;+4 154

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Looks like Mr. P kicked in last night and brought Zener down to yellow. I was expecting much worse. All good here. He seems to be feeling fine. Yard patrol is completed, including a likely poo in the far corner of the yard. He had several picnics and is now settled on the filing cabinet to supervise condo construction.

OT: Anne is on her way to Phoenix for the wheelchair rugby tournament. She is shocked and saddened by the Oscar Pistorius arrest.

Thinking of Roni and Brad today, as well as other beans who have lost kitties this week, Michelle and Tony, and Lyresa and DH. Sending anti-ketone and healing vines to Chyna. More vines to Mannie, Maggie, and others. Vines to Ann and DM, who is recovering from pneumonia. TGIF!
Liz
 
Re: 2/15 Zener AMPS 250

Very nice report for Zener this morning...and a great start with that AMPS, too!

Safe travels to Anne. Have a great day, Liz!!
 
Re: 2/15 Zener AMPS 250

Nice sunny start for Zener today! Nice of him to supervise the bean and make sure the condo is done right. Have a wonderful day Liz, aka BIC!

Safe travels to Anne!
 
Re: 2/15 Zener AMPS 250;+2 234;+5 122;+8 78

Zener seems to be recovering from the skipped shot. Appy is lousy though. Cypro tonight.
Liz
 
Re: 2/15 Zener AMPS 250;+2 234;+5 122;+8 78

Go Z-man! What great slidage.

:thumbup for Anne at the rugby tournament!
 
Re: 2/15 Zener AMPS 250;+2 234;+5 122;+8 78

Oh Zener is in the Green Lagoon! :mrgreen: I enjoyed hearing about the yard patrol with poo in the far corner. Leave it to Detective to uncover the whereabouts! :lol: Nice to hear about the picnics again. I've been following the Oscar Pistorius arrest, and it is shocking. I hope it was an accident and not intentional.
Sending Zener appy vines. Thanks for the Maggie vines. Safe travels to Anne.
 
Re: 2/15 Zener AMPS 250;+2 234;+5 122;+8 78

Hope Anne has a good trip! These numbers are looking good! Liz, hope you and Zener have a wonderful evening.
 
Surfing in the blues, too! Huh, Zener?! :-D Very nice! Hope you all have a great evening! Cool on the wheelchair rugby tournament. Was that just today or is it a weekend thing?
 
An evening of the blues. My favorite kind of night! Great recovery today from yesterday's skip.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top