Astexcat
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-14-smudge-amps-370-pmps-336.225642/
Morning all, seems we have one good day and one bouncy day.
Since I haven't been able to pull a nadir number lately, is the dose increase advice still to jump it up 1/2 a unit?
Thanks!
Morning all, seems we have one good day and one bouncy day.
Since I haven't been able to pull a nadir number lately, is the dose increase advice still to jump it up 1/2 a unit?
Thanks!
