2/15 PurrFace PMPS 303 +2/282 +4/249 +6.5/243 +9.5/234

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
High AMPS this morning but hoping for a drop as the progresses. He had his first dose of the Clavamox Drops and seems to be tolerating it so far. He definitely looked better this morning and sang his usual "food, food, I want food" song.

Thank you to everyone that visited our condo yesterday. Your well wishes, advice and comments are very appreciated. Thank you again.

Hope everyone is having a great day and getting ready for the weekend.
PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 2/15 PurrFace AMPS 321

Morning John, I'm glad to hear PurrFace is feeling better and tolerating the Clavamox. It's a good sign he's wanting to eat. Sending healing and feel better vines for PurrFace. Have a wonderful Friday.
 
Re: 2/15 PurrFace AMPS 321 +6/297

Well we made it to the yellow zone, now if we can get to the blue zone. One step at a time does it as long as he is headed South.

Thank you Ann for your visit today.
 
Re: 2/15 PurrFace AMPS 321 +2/311 +6/297

Hi kids!
I'm so glad to hear PurrFace is feeling better and is looking for fuds.. YES!! I hope he slides down for you. Healthy and happy, is best... the numbers will come. YOU GO PURRFACE!!!! have a great rest of the day - mary and ollie
 
Re: 2/15 PurrFace AMPS 321 +2/311 +6/297

Nice voice PurrFace :lol: great to know that he is eating well,, keep coming down PF boy :mrgreen:


good night John, and sorry I couldn't write earlier
 
Re: 2/15 PurrFace AMPS 321 +2/311 +6/297

I hope PurrFace keeps feeling better. If he's still in high numbers tonight, I'd raise his dose tomorrow. Although, I'd keep an eye on his numbers since if there is an infection, once the ABs kick in, numbers could drop.

Also, I'd get a ketone test just to be on top of things.
 
Re: 2/15 PurrFace AMPS 321 +2/311 +6/297

Love the 'food food song' hilarious! Glad PurrFace is feeling better and hope it continues. Hope numbers keep coming down too! Have a great evening!
 
Re: 2/15 PurrFace PMPS 303

Hi John,
sorry to have missed your condo yesterday, but very glad that PurrFace is feeling better today.

Thanks for the "fridge!!! I'm on it!!

Have a good weekend. Feel better and better, PF!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 2/15 PurrFace PMPS 303

PMPS is only 6 points higher than his +6 number so no measurable difference. I can tell he is feeling better by his actions. I have my fingers crossed that he keeps me up tonight.

Thank you Ann, Mary, Courtney, Aseel, Sienne & Jo for your visit today.

Hope everyone is having a great night.
 
Re: 2/15 PurrFace PMPS 303

Sorry that PF is not feeling well. It's good that you can pick this up immediately. Cats are so good at masking their sickness.
Hang in there John, the Ab does need time to kick in. Try to add in a bit more water to PF's meal. Like human, they do have hic-cups now & then. Hope PF gets better soon.
 
Re: 2/15 PurrFace PMPS 303 +2/282

Made it down to the yellow zone. I got a negative keystone test this afternoon so that's good.

Thank you Marje and Helen for your visit tonight. I mix water with his food, enough that it often looks like soup. Luckily he likes it that way.

Got to go and plug this iPad in. Battery is down to 3%. Have a good night all.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top