Hi all,
Yesterday’s post:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-4-81-pmps-112-3-78-4-88.298342/#post-3245876
Decided to hold this dose for a little longer. It’s a little disheartening to slow our momentum, but taking a step back, he’s made great progress recently.
Here’s the man day 1 of his arthritis meds…
Have a great day! - Tim
Yesterday’s post:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-4-81-pmps-112-3-78-4-88.298342/#post-3245876
Decided to hold this dose for a little longer. It’s a little disheartening to slow our momentum, but taking a step back, he’s made great progress recently.
Here’s the man day 1 of his arthritis meds…
Have a great day! - Tim
Attachments
Last edited: