2/15 Do Lou amps 242 +3.5 196+5 171

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=36724 Sunday


No condo yesterday was busy and ate dinner with my parents. Do Lou is doing great today all P's in place we are back on 1/4 of a pred every other day for a week and I report in on itching of which he is doing a lot of so hoping this lower dose maybe can help itching but not hurt numbers as much we shall see we started today. breffis 1 & 2 eaten sending healing vines to Blackie and wishing Rocket good luck with his appt today and healing vines to anyone else i am forgetting
 
Re: 2/15 Do Lou amps 242 +3.5 196

Go Do Lou! Nice sunny yellow amps, +3.5 is promising. maybe some greens for you today/

I hope you enjoyed the time with your parents.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top