Marc & Cooper Member Since 2021 Feb 15, 2022 #1 yesterday https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...268-6-276-9-5-311-no-pmps-3-302-6-270.259376/
carfurby (GA) Member Since 2012 Feb 16, 2022 #2 I hope Cooper comes back down soon. If he doesn't in the next couple of days, you may need to increase the dose.
I hope Cooper comes back down soon. If he doesn't in the next couple of days, you may need to increase the dose.