2/15 Cali PMPS: 335 +2 298 (Dose Increase?)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Becca.......it has been more than six cycles since she got into green. I understand that it's difficult to get daytime tests. The night tests still have high numbers but if she's going into green during the day, she could be bouncing at night. A couple choices for you: hold this dose until you can get some weekend numbers or increase by .25u but you need to find a way to get tests.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top