2/15, Bell, AMPS 136 +2 94 +4 64 +5 57 +6 56 +7 52 +8 82 PMPS 52 +1 58 +2 55 +3 51 +4 61 +5 56 +6 66

Seth&Bell

Member Since 2024
Yesterday

I was suppppper surprised by that PMBG! After the +8 of 82, I was sure she would be in the 200s by shot time. I still haven't figured this girl out! She gave me 2 cycles of nice comfortable blues and greens before doing her normal 50s thing. Tonight should be interesting. I expect a bounce at some point but we'll see if she earns a reduction first. Feel bad poking her so much. But Bell is forgiving.

She is doing well. Lazy cat day. She is enjoying her new heating pad setup. At least until Blair, gets jealous and kicks her out. But then they trade heating pads and Blair gets jealous of that one as well. It is pretty entertaining. Bell is so easy-going. At least Blair is past the post-vet stranger danger phase.
 
Bell did some exploring while I was cooking:
upload_2025-2-15_19-21-42.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2025-2-15_19-21-42.png
    upload_2025-2-15_19-21-42.png
    402.8 KB · Views: 71
Hi Seth,

thank you! :bighug::bighug::bighug: So sweet of you to keep us in your thoughts! I will also give an update later.

So glad to see that Bells numbers are so great with less insulin! I would love to see bounces in blue and yellow for Binie! :rolleyes: Also happy there seems to be nothing wrong with her teeth. Maybe it still felt a bit funny after the cleansing.

I am sorry she is still not eating regularly while you are away or while you sleep. I keep my fingers crossed, it's a learning process for her and she will get better over time. I hope you feel more confident to leave her while you are in the office. I know how stressful it is, to worry all the time while being away.

Blair the bully made me laugh. Is her belly o.k.?

Hope you have a great weekend! :bighug:

@Heike & BInie : You have the best memory! Blair's stomach sore finalllly healed! It took a few months! I was getting worried and frustrated with it, but it finally scabbed over and now the hair is growing back around her belly. One less thing I have to worry about! I also haven't seen Bell doing the weird mouth pawing in 2 or 3 days. Thank you for all the well wishes!
 
Hi Seth, love seeing Bell exploring. She’s so adorable and curious.
I’m glad she’s doing so well. Hope you’re feeling well and recovering after being sick.

Have a relaxing Sunday :bighug::cat::bighug:
 
Thank you, Staci! I am pretty much back to normal outside whatever is going on with my ribs :rolleyes:. I’ve been able to get out for a run the past few days, which is the first time in 3 weeks! Feels good, if cold :p
 
@bluesunshine
Hey Seth I know you haven't posted yet for 2-16 . I looked at Bell's spreadsheet what a beautiful cycle yesterday and today .
I know I keep telling you but I have to say it again I just love love Bell's eyes :bighug::D:D Bell is so adorable. How is Blair the Bully doing. :p
How many times has she made Bell switch heating pads
 
Hi Seth, what a loooooooong string of green numbers! :D:D:D:D Happy she is taking the pokes like a champ! And she looks cute like always, exploring your kitchen! :cat:

Happy Blairs belly is better and Bell stopped the pawing. I think you have already enough on your plate and you are managing so great with your girls! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top