2/14 Tess AMPS~61 PMPS~290 +2~375 +5~442 +11~327

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
images


2/13 Condo
2/13 RECAP:
  • • AMPS~374, fed 1oz. 4%, 0.1u. Lev (4 drops), Cosequin , Miralax
    • +2 fed .75oz. 3%
    • +3~302 fed .00oz. 4%
    • +5~246 fed .50oz. 4%
    • +11~89
    • PMPS~73, fed 1.1oz. 9%, 0.1u. Lev (4 drops)
    • +1~122
    • +2 fed .60oz. 9%
    • +3~124 fed .60oz. 4%
    • +5~121 fed .60oz. 4%
    • +11~60
    • AMPS~61 , fed 1oz. 9%, 0.1u. Lev (4 drops), Cosequin , Miralax

Good Morning LL! Happy Valentine's Day to everyone. Now I'm remembering how I freaked out when we started lev w/ all the really late nadirs. :roll: Tess stayed the same from +11 to PS, so I shot and fed the same as last night.

WCR All 5 Ps again and a hungry kitty. Bath is in progress and the sky is starting to lighten up, btb for the bean and more later.
 
Re: 2/14 Tess AMPS~61

Holy Toledo Tess! That is one green AMPS number you have there! Wow!!
Guess you are keeping your Mama busy. Hope you use that 9% well and surf those greens girl!
There is a big birthday party here tonight...celebrating 7 kitties! That's right, 7!
Raja & Shadow...and Gabby....and Chaos' birthday was yesterday and Gizmo., Alex and Brianna is the 17th so we are going to have the bestest party for all 7 kitties. hope you are ready to dance Tess! See you later?? :YMHUG:
Happy Valentine's Day to you and Ann!
 
Re: 2/14 Tess AMPS~61

WOW, Does that really say 61? What a way to start the day for Tess. :-D
Ann, you're way braver than I am, to shoot. I'd be too freaked out to think it through. :lol:
Checkers said, he can't wait to see the pretty Miss Tess again, at the party later. :smile:
 
Re: 2/14 Tess AMPS~61

Good morning guys ... wow tess, you wear that green so well ... I hope you surf the day away in that pretty shade of green .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 2/14 Tess AMPS~61 +1~69

Woohoo Tess.....you are looking good w/that green surf this morning!!! Hold it nice and steady girl!!!

Ann - nice picture...happy Valentines day to you! Also nice hooting this morning! You are certainly a pro!!!
 
Re: 2/14 Tess AMPS~61 +1~69

those late nadirs do take some getting used to don't they? But this is a lovely amps to start the day. A wonderful Valentine's Day gift from Tess. Hope you get a great surf today
 
Re: 2/14 Tess AMPS~61 +1~69

Green Tess! Those are some numbers she's giving you the last day or so!! Are you going to decrease again, or stay with it a little longer? Happy Valentines' Day!

Ella & Rusty

Hi Tess, we've got lots of cookin' to do for the big birthday party this evening. Are you going to work on the cake? I need to learn cakes!! See you later,
Rusty
 
Re: 2/14 Tess AMPS~61 +1~69

Green for Valentines Day at your house! :mrgreen: Very nice! I hope you have a wonderful Valentine's Day, Ann.
 
Re: 2/14 Tess AMPS~61 +1~69 +2~36 +2:20~45

Well, that woke the bean up! :shock: :shock: :shock: Fed her 15%. I'm typing slowly this morning, almost time for the 20 minute check ........

Up to 45 @ +2:20, fed a little more 15%. Boy does she like the FF Gravy Lovers Beef!
 
Re: 2/14 Tess AMPS~61 +1~69 +2~36 +2:20~45

:shock: :shock: 36?? 45??? bet you are awake now.... nice 'hooting, and awesome numbers Tess, but up some OK? :-D :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Mannie LOVES (!!!!!) the FF Gravy Lovers too. I can never open the lid to that can fast enough - he's always right there, nose in the can: GIMMIE!

Great photo too - very cute.

Tess - bring those fuds with you - I LOVE THE BEEF FEAST - yummy gravy!!! Oh - and don't forget the rosemary - yours is so better than mine.... See you soon... oh - and tell your bean no worries, we will test on the way and while there. I "borrowed" my beans cool new phone, so we can text anywhere really fast. See you! ~ Mannie
 
Re: 2/14 Tess AMPS~61 +1~69 +2~36 +2:20~45

HAPPY VALENTINES DAY TO ANN & TESS~~!!!--I have the sliced chicken w/gravy-ff' but will see if the gravy lovers appeals to the Princess Moonie!!
Guess they will have a party extrordinaire tonite--Hugs from us!! :-D

That 45 always Wakes Me UPPPPP!!!! :shock: :o :shock: :o :roll: !! Enjoy the day!!
36--Automatic dose reduction!
 
Re: 2/14 Tess AMPS~61 +1~69 +2~36 +2:20~45 +2:40~44 +3~52

Up to 52 at +3 and that is without food at the last test of 44. Tess saw John getting dressed and putting on his shoes. She ran to the bed to hide, afraid that it would be another road trip. ohmygod_smile She also wouldn't eat!

She has settled down now and is eating again, v\back in 30.
 
Re: 2/14 Tess AMPS~61 +1~69 +2~36 +2:20~45 +2:40~44 +3~52 +4

I suppose this could be meter variance, but I fed a little more 15%. I think she's doing it just to get the gravy! ohmygod_smile
 
Re: 2/14 Tess AMPS~61 +1~69+2~36+2.3~45+2.6~44+3~52+4~49+4.5

:mrgreen: Definite rise this time 63 @ +4:30. Now to worry that I didn't over carb her! ohmygod_smile C'mon, I gotta have something to obsess about!
 
Re: 2/14 Tess AMPS~61..+2~36+2.3~45...+4.5~63 +5.5~64

Go, go Miss Tess! Such a pretty green girl today! She continues to do great, Ann... and awesome job shooting that 61!!!

Hope you guys have a wonderful Valentines Day!

Heya, Tess!! U on de Krew today?? So excited to be cookin for all de burfday kitties! See ya soon! --Willie
 
Re: 2/14 Tess AMPS~61..+2~36+2.3~45...+4.5~63 +5.5~64

Tessie girl, get on your board, let's surf
Don't fight the feeling, let yourself just surf
Surf Surf Surf
Surf Surf Surf
Surf the greenie's
Surf the greenie's
Surf Surf Surf
Surf Surf Surf
Surf the greenie's
Surf the greenie's
Ahh..you can do it very well
you're the best in the world, I can tell...
Surf Surf Surf
Surf Surf Surf
Surf the greenie's
Surf the greenie's
Surf Surf Surf
Surf Surf Surf
Surf the greenie's
Surf the greenie's
 
Re: 2/14 Tess AMPS~61 PMPS~290 DOSE?

Definitely in bounce mode tonight. We are going to shoot through this bounce and decrease in the morning since she went down to 36 this morning.

This raises the question of what dose. This was only the 3rd. cycle since her increase from 3 drops to 4 drops. Any advice on the dose? DH wants me to try 3.5 drops. ohmygod_smile I think I can do it, but I have no idea what to call it. :roll:
 
Re: 2/14 Tess AMPS~61 PMPS~290 DOSE?

Ann & Tess said:
DH wants me to try 3.5 drops. ohmygod_smile I think I can do it, but I have no idea what to call it. :roll:
Really? Wow, I'm impressed. :cool:

You can try 3.5 drops if you think you can, or it's possible that the 0.1 gave her the jumpstart she needed and now the 0.05 will work better for her. Sometimes the dose that wasn't enough a few days ago all of a sudden will be enough when you reduce to it.
 
Re: 2/14 Tess AMPS~61 PMPS~290 +2~375

Wowza.....what a day!!!! Hope you had a lovely Valentine's Day other than some of those crazy numbers!!!! Beautiful surf though! Hope she breaks the bounce quickly...and 3.5 drops? I gotta learn from you.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top