2/14 Shadow AMPS=132~PMPS=197

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
AMPS=177 ~2.75u Lev
+4=123
+7=94
PMPS=129 ~2.75u Lev
+4=141
+7=135
AMPS=132 ~2.75u Lev

Yesterday
Good morning!! Happy Valentine's Day to you!! And Happy Birthday to Raja & Shadow! :mrgreen:
Shadow seems to be feeling just fine with 3 Ps so far today. He has been helping Raja with the party preparations and they are so happy to be celebrating their big day with Chaos! It will be a triple decker birthday party and those are even better than a double decker one!

14 years ago my DD went to pick up the little black kitty from a friends litter. She talked me into getting Raja too although Raja was not black. I had a thing for black kitties. Shadow was a real little kitty ....I was surprised when she brought them home to me. He was so much smaller than Raja...with his baby hair all spiky and wild looking. She was very sleek and gorgeous. He had a wild look in his wide open eyes as if to say "WHAT???" all the time. He was kinds funny looking actually. :lol: They had been special buddies within the litter so the woman was happy they were going to be together.

As time passed, his fur grew into a gorgeous sleek black coat. No more spiky baby hair. His eyes are still wide open all the time but he has grown larger than his sister. What a difference after they grew out of the baby stage.
They are so happy to have you all come tonight...hope you can make it!
Baby%20Raj%20and%20Shad.jpg


ETA: Newsflash!!! It's Gabby's birthday today too!! Oh, THIS is going to be a GREATER party now! We will celebrate all 4 birthdays!! Yay!!

ETA: Another Newsflash! We have 3 more kitties whose birthdays are on the 17th. That is SO close to today, isn't it? We will add their names to the cake too....Gizmo, Alex and Brianna....so, how many names now? 7 names...can you fit them all on the cake Mannie?
THIS is REALLY going to be something!!! Happy Birthday everyone!! :lol:
 
Re: 2/14 Shadow AMPS=132

oh, squeeee! I love the baby kitties photo, it's the cutest! Raja is quite the princess, see how she's looking right at the camera as if to say "don't hate me because I'm beautiful" :lol: Shadow, on the other hand, looks distracted by something he wants to go play with. I bet his baby stage was cute, if not sleek and dignified. He's got pretty good numbers today, looks like he's ready to celebrate.

Chaos says he has special gifties for both of them and he can't wait!


party_cat party_cat HAPPY BIRTHDAY SHADOW!!!!! LET'S PARTY!!! party_cat party_cat
 
Re: 2/14 Shadow AMPS=132

Good morning guys and happy birthday to shadow and raja!! Shadow has had such a nice run of numbers lately .. I hope he is able to add just a touch of green to his birthday suit today ... I sure do love kittens that have wild kitten fur everywhere .. funny enough, twix still has that wild spiky hair on her arms and legs .. :lol: Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 2/14 Shadow AMPS=132

Happy Birthday to you, Shad-0! Lookin' really good on your birthday, and I'll bet you'll have a green number before long. Enjoy your party and your cake. Rusty can't wait to celebrate with you and Raja.

Ella
Hey Shadow! I'll be over soon with Mannie and the Kitchen Krew. Wait 'till you see the cake!
Rusty
 
Re: 2/14 Shadow AMPS=132

HAPPY BIRTHDAY SHADOW!!!​

What a special day - I hope you guys have a great day. I love the picture of them as kittens - so cute!

Mannie is feverishly prepping for the big birthday bash. After his emergency run to the restaurant supply store for cake pans, it was off to the market for more cinnamon - he wanted the extra good stuff, all the while muttering something about its gotta be the best.... don't have enough cinnamon.... the cake is sooooooo big.... oh please Spot be there with your special spice bag.....

SHADOW - Happy Birthday buddy! The roadster is all packed and I am headed your way - Big party!, and it has to be perfect. Hey - I found a whole bunch of party hats and favors and stuff - we can make so much noise! SWEET! See you soon ~~ Chef Mannie
 

Attachments

  • birthday kitty.jpg
    birthday kitty.jpg
    10 KB · Views: 813
Re: 2/14 Shadow AMPS=132

Happy Birthday to Shadow! :RAHCAT bcatrun_gif :RAHCAT
And a great amps to celebrate with! I hope you enjoy the celebrations, Pat.
 
Re: 2/14 Shadow AMPS=132

party_cat Happy Birthday Shadow!! party_cat​

Great start to a great day!

Shadow, I can't waits fur you pawty! Hippo birdie ma frien' - Lubs, Muffin
 
Re: 2/14 Shadow AMPS=132

Happy Birthday, Shadow!!!
Happy Valentine's Day too!! We love you!!
party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat​
 
Re: 2/14 Shadow AMPS=132

Pat, what beautiful kitten photos. Teddy and Miss Emily are looking forward to the big party!

Guys! Wait for me! I'm on the way. I had to wait for Emily to get ready!
 
So much wonderful entertainment in this condo today! thank you all for the birthday wishes and Roni and Celi for the songs! We love you all too!! :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:

AMPS=132 ~2.75u Lev
+4=165
+7=171
PMPS=197 ~2.75u Lev

Shadow seems to be trying to decide if he likes the new lower dose. He will either go up, or he will come down. Today was still nice with the healing blues, but I am hoping he will decide to enjoy some greens too.

The party goers are starting to arrive. The dais is set for seven....crowns for each one of them. It will be like a mini coronation if Raja has her way. It's a birthday, not a royal crowning Raja! Anyway, we are so happy that everyone is going to be here to celebrate with us. The birthday kids are really enjoying themselves....Mannie just arrived with the huge cake and it took about 10 of them to help him carry it!! It looks wonderful!

Nobody parties like OUR kitties!! :lol:
Happy Birthday Gabby, Gizmo, Chaos, Alex and Brianna and Raja & Shadow!! :mrgreen:
 
Holy Shmoley, we missed Shadow's condo this morning
We're begging your pardon, Mr Shadow. We wish you a HAPPY BIRTHDAY!! Now on with the party!!
 
Love those baby pictures! Happy Birthday Shadow!
You are such a handsome dude and your wide eyed gaze is just makes the lady kitties swoon!

Hugs from BigMac and me... well, manly hugs from BigMac. Don't want any embarrassment there. :lol:
 
That's one of my favorite pics! Raja and Shadow as babies, so sweet!
Happy birthday Shadow!!
Lots of love on your big special day! You're a big boy now!
party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat​
 
dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat drinking09 drinking09 drinking09 drinking09 drinking24 drinking24 :dizcat :RAHCAT bcatrun_gif flip_cat flip_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat


(I imagine the party scene over there is starting to look something like this!)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top