2/14 Raja AMPS=87~PMPS=81

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
AMPS=-101 ~S1.0u Lev
+4=48
+4.5=83
+7=70
PMPS=110 ~S1.0u Lev
+4=56
+7=90
AMPS=87 ~S1.0u Lev (16th cycle)

Yesterday
Good morning~and Happy Valentine's Day!!! :mrgreen:
Raja hardly noticed her nice green this morning nor did she put up any fight when I grabbed her for her shot. She is far to preoccupied with the party plans. She seems to be feeling just great. It's the twins' birthday today and things are all abuzz around here. They have everything just about ready for the big party. They are going to celebrate Chaos' birthday too so it will be 3 times as much fun as a normal birthday party for one kitty!!

They are 14 years old today....I think back to the day my DD said that a woman she worked with had a litter of kitties that needed homes. I asked my daughter to get the black one that was there. She called and said that the black one was a little weird looking but there was a beautiful gray kitty with perfect markings. She thought the gray one would be the better choice. I didn't even think for too long when I told er "Take two. They're small." :lol:

Raja was indeed very pretty and she can thank my DD for bringing her here to live with us. Her beauty got her a forever home with her little brother. The woman said that she was so happy that they would be living together since they seemed to be best buddies out of the litter, always together. So, that's how Raja came to live with me....you see, I had a thing about having black cats and she did not exactly fit the bill. So, she takes her beauty very seriously and altho the years have packed on some pounds, she has a pretty face and perfectly matching markings...gray, beige and white on her face and belly. Like a white shark! Happy Birthday Raja & Shadow!!! :mrgreen:

Hope you can all come to the party.
And I hope that this Valentine's Day will be a great one for each one of you!! :YMHUG:

ETA: Raja is beside herself with happiness! She found out it was Gabby's birthday too! And Since Gizmo and Alex and Brianna have birthdays on the 17th, Raja thought it would be great if everyone could celebrate together tonight!
Wonder if Mannie can fit all their names on the top of the cake? He is always up for challenges...7 names!!
Won't it be FUN???!!!
 
Re: 2/14 Raja AMPS=87

HAPPY, HAPPY BIRTHDAY RAJA AND SHADOW! Many more to come

And a happy Valentine's Day as well.

and what a lovely amps to start the festivities off. Hope all of you have a wonderful day
 
Re: 2/14 Raja AMPS=87

Good morning guys and happy birthday to raja and shadow! These are wonderful numbers and I hope they continue through their party tonight .... have a great day guys!
 
Re: 2/14 Raja AMPS=87

Good morning and Happy Birthday!! Lovely numbers for Miss Raja today! I'm glad she's excited about the party 'cause Chaos is sooo ready!

Raja certainly is a beautiful girl in your avatar photo! I love how you told your DD to "take two, they're small!" I'm wondering what was so weird looking about Shadow, tho! :lol: I'm glad the siblings got to grow up together as best buddies for life. It's such a sweet story.


HAPPY BIRTHDAY RAJA!!!!! party_cat party_cat party_cat LET'S PARTY!!
 
Re: 2/14 Raja AMPS=87

Happy Birthday Raja! You are celebrating with a great AMPS already! Rusty is so excited about the birthday party for 7 kitties!! You and Shadow are always such great hosts, and the festivities will be grand.
Pat, I think the story of how Raja and Shadow arrived at your home is so neat. They couldn't have found a better mamabean! Enjoy your day with them and the party tonight.

Hugs to you all,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 2/14 Raja AMPS=87

Happy Birthday Raja! Maggie baked a cake for her pal and will bring it along to the party. Beautiful green amps this morning, too!
 
Re: 2/14 Raja AMPS=87

HAPPY BIRTHDAY RAJA!!!

So many birthdays today - omg! and what fun is that! Love Raja's story - they are such special kitties. Enjoy the day with your birthday kitties.

Mannie is feverishly getting ready for the party - he made an emergency run to the restaurant supply store in the wee hours of the morning, looking for jumbo size cake pans, muttering something about needing more room... so many names.... and will they all fit....

Happy Birthday Raja! I am sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo excited to be cooking for your party - what a special day. It is so cool that you and Shadow will host our birthday bash - I LOVE Florida! We can grill and rotisserie and all kinds of cool cooking stuff. FUN! on my way - gots all I need.... See you! ~~ Chef Mannie
 

Attachments

  • cat_birthday_cake.jpg
    cat_birthday_cake.jpg
    151.5 KB · Views: 993
Re: 2/14 Raja AMPS=87

birthday21.gif


HAPPY BIRTHDAY, RAJA!

Go GREEN! What a great way to celebrate your birthday!

Raja! I can't wait to come and cook and dance! It seems so long since we had a party! -- Tess
 
Re: 2/14 Raja AMPS=87

Happy Birthday, Raja! :RAHCAT flip_cat :RAHCAT
What a wonderful story -
"Take two. They're small."
:lol: :lol: Little did you know. :lol:
I hope your birthday celebrations are terrific!
 
Re: 2/14 Raja AMPS=87

party_cat Happy Birthday Raja!! party_cat​

Love the story about they came to live with you Pat. Raja's face still looks just the same as in the kitten photo :lol:

Raja - Hippo birdie gurlfrien'! Can't wait to sees ya tonight! - Lubs, Muffin
 
Re: 2/14 Raja AMPS=87

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, PRINCESS!!!!


(click on the watch on youtube link)

[youtube]S-Sttf6szIk[/youtube]
 
Re: 2/14 Raja AMPS=87

Happy Birthday, Raja!!!
Happy Valentine's Day too!! We love you!!
party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat​
 
Re: 2/14 Raja AMPS=87

Happy Birthday Raja. Loved hearing how they both became yours.

I LOVED the baby pictures yesterday too - they were precious.

Happy Birthday and Happy Valentines day.
loveshower.gif
 
Re: 2/14 Raja AMPS=87~01

Hi Pat

gotta love your party condo's.
Many many happiest birthday wishes for sweetie pie Raja.
Looking so good in her green party dress too!
((((((hugs))))))
:RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT​
 
Thank you all! And thank you Celi & Binks for the lovely song....soooo adorable!! You certainly spread the cheer in both condos today as always!

AMPS=87 ~S1.0u Lev
+4=73
+6=86
+7=86
PMPS=81 ~S1.0u Lev
Raja is so precise with her numbers...two 86s today in a row. She must have liked that number today. I like all her numbers today!! What a picture perfect green day for the girl on her birthday! She is in her glory with everyone arriving and starting to party.
She saw me coming with the syringe and she high tailed it into her little house. She is so funny.
s if I would say "I WAS going to give you a shot but since you are already in your house, I will just skip the shot for tonight"
But I didn't!
:lol:
 
Awww, Happy Birthday from me and BigMac! (who currently... is pushing my hands... trying to sit on the computer and did just screw up the TV remote with his big feet.) sheesh!

I love the story of Raja and Shadow! Take two, they're small, hahahaha!

Give them big hugs and kisses for me!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top