2/14 Purrdy AMPS 205 +3 126 +5 115 +7 142 PMPS 113 +2 115 +4 103 +5 113

Status
Not open for further replies.

purrdydolly

Member Since 2014
Yesterday

Recap:
AMPS 173
+3 117
+4 121
+5 121
+9 - bad sisterbean forgot to give him his little lunch :oops:
PMPS 193
+3 122
+4 113
+5 119

Purrdy doesn't seem too keen on this dose :( - sorry to whinge I know that many of you would be very keen on his blues and a low sunny AMPS but where have the greens gone?!?!?!?! Hang on a minute, we have blue, we have yellow, maybe I just need to shake him up a bit :woot:

Happy Valentines Day everyone - I was trying to insert a pic of some blue roses but I can't work out how to do it from the laptop - it keeps taking me to some empty 'sky drive' when I hit upload a file :confused:

Purrdy had another bit of a hissy fit at Vyktor yesterday, Vyktor paid no attention at all, I am very proud of my boy :cat: interestingly Purrdy hasn't hissed or growled at Meg rabbit although he's been much closer to her. Maybe he can sense that she's an attack rabbit and he'd better behave or lose a chunk of fur - clever boy Purrdy!
 
I hope you see some green soon. I'm glad Vyktor ignored Purrdy's fit. Hopefully, they'll both get used to the other being around and just ignore each other.

Happy Valentine's Day.
 
Okay Purrdy, time to work that juice! :smuggrin:Considering you have two males and all that testosterone, I surprised there isn't more hissing and growling!
 
My guys have lived together for over eleven years. We probably have more hissy-fissy behavior than you're getting from Vyktor and Purrdy. Mighty smooth sorta integration.

However, Purrdy. Where's the green? C'mon. The bean is growing impatient. Be a good house guest and get to the green.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Yesterday

Recap:
AMPS 173
+3 117
+4 121
+5 121
+9 - bad sisterbean forgot to give him his little lunch :oops:
PMPS 193
+3 122
+4 113
+5 119

Purrdy doesn't seem too keen on this dose :( - sorry to whinge I know that many of you would be very keen on his blues and a low sunny AMPS but where have the greens gone?!?!?!?! Hang on a minute, we have blue, we have yellow, maybe I just need to shake him up a bit :woot:

Happy Valentines Day everyone - I was trying to insert a pic of some blue roses but I can't work out how to do it from the laptop - it keeps taking me to some empty 'sky drive' when I hit upload a file :confused:

Purrdy had another bit of a hissy fit at Vyktor yesterday, Vyktor paid no attention at all, I am very proud of my boy :cat: interestingly Purrdy hasn't hissed or growled at Meg rabbit although he's been much closer to her. Maybe he can sense that she's an attack rabbit and he'd better behave or lose a chunk of fur - clever boy Purrdy!
Happy Valentines day to you too Serryn. Purrdy and Vyktor seem to be getting along quite well considering and Meg sounds like a great assertive rabbit to keep everyone in line at your house at the moment. :)
 
Meg rabbit is a feisty little thing, it was 2 months before she stopped biting me every time I went near her! She used to draw blood too, I knew I was winning her over when it reduced to just bruises ;)
 
How big is she?? She must really be strong!
Purrdy, the LagoonMeister is expecting you to come and surf this evening. :D

Have a good weekend, Serryn. How neat about the kookaburas!

Hugs and scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
@Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) - She's only a little thing, about 3kg, but jaws like a steel trap! I think that happens because they spend most of the day chewing grass and hay. I love that's she's so small and cute like a soft toy but with the heart of a lion and the fury of a tornado :) she lets me know when I have done the wrong thing, eg come home late from work, by trashing the place. She grabs her litter trays in her teeth and throws them around and kicks up her hay everywhere but I can't get mad at her because she's so small and delicate so it always makes me laugh - and pull my socks up in respect of my bad behaviour of course!
 
Last edited:
I don't want to get my hopes up but his PMPS is equal to his lowest preshot. Perhaps Marilyn has reminded him of his manners, perhaps he has been swayed by Rusty's personal invitation, perhaps he's feeling a little guilty about what he's doing to Marje's patience pants, or perhaps he is just teasing me again! Only time will tell!

@Marje and Gracie Is the state of your patience pants telling me to increase in the morning if we don't see green tonight?
 
I think if you don't see green by next shot time, you've given it ten cycles....I'd raise the dose.

Maybe that threat will kickstart him!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top