2/14 Maggie PMPS 188; +3 126

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Maggie11 (GA)

Member Since 2010
Wednesday
AMPS 253
+3 83
+4 65
+5 72
+6 105
+11 100
PMPS 105 (Cowboy Cookout)
+2 146

Morning ~O) Maggie is in a hurry to reach the Green Lagoon and let's hope she stays as long as yesterday. Mags surprised me last night before I went to bed with a small package of prezzies. We were not expecting any, as she had some the day before and Detective Poo even gave Mags a free day. :lol: It was small but still counts, as a poo is a poo.
We are sending many poo vines and healing vines to Moonie this morning.

Maggie's appy is so so, eating but not as much and a little finicky. Not too much else new at the moment. I'm getting a late start with her condo, as I can't seem to wake up! I sure need some of Mannie's strong Espresso ~O) I'm off to the Vet's office later to pick up a few things for Mags and errands. Have a nice Wednesday.
 
Re: 2/14 Maggie AMPS 175; +3 84

Happy Valentine's Day!! Nice green already Maggie and yay on the poo two days in a row. Have fun with your errands. Stop and get something just for you Ann. :YMHUG:
 
Re: 2/14 Maggie AMPS 175; +3 84

Detective Poo here. Well, well, well! Nicely done, Mags. I hope the appy picks up a bit. Happy Valentine's Day!
Liz
 
Re: 2/14 Maggie AMPS 175; +3 84

Morning Ann ~O) ~O) ~O)
Auntie Ann!!! OPENS!! I am here, outside your door, waiting to save your day. I gots lots to wake you up, and a special cimmamum scone,. it is very primo. ~~ Mannie, kitteh barista

GREAT day for Maggie today. Green already. I loved yesterday too - she is really doing well. Is this still the reduced dose?

One has to love those finicky picky eaters. That was Mannie this morning. Finally found one he wnated, then gobble-city.

YAHOO on the prezzies!!

Enjoy your day today, and the vetty errands. Maybe a walk later?
 
Re: 2/14 Maggie AMPS 175; +3 84; +4 82

Nice surf for Maggie, and woohoo on Prezzies - little lady knows what MamaBean wants for Valentine's Day :lol: !

Have a great one, Ann!!
 
Re: 2/14 Maggie AMPS 175; +3 84; +4 82

Thanks Bruce, Melissa, Detective Poo. Michelle & Mannie, and Amy for the visits. Happy Valentines Day to all of you.
It looks like Mags will keep surfing for a while today. :mrgreen: Amy, yes that is what I asked for Valentines Day was prezzies from Mags. :lol:
Detective Poo, she did good. Now watch her hold it for three days. :lol:
Michelle, yes, this is the same reduced dose (4 drops). Mannie, thank you for my Triple Espresso and cimmamum scone. That will be my morning treat, primo! Thank you!!
 
Re: 2/14 Maggie AMPS 175; +3 84; +4 82

Hi Ann. Maggie is off to a great start of here day again. Tell her to save a place at the lagoon for PF. enjoy your outing today and glad the visit to the vet is just to pick up supplies.

Have a great day.
 
Re: 2/14 Maggie AMPS 175; +3 84; +4 82

Hi Ann......great start to the day for Miss Mags :mrgreen: Hope she surfs the nice high green, so you don't' have to worry when you go out.
Now tell me, who else, but us, considers cat poop a considerate Valentine present? :lol:

Have a wonderful day.....and I too, am glad, the vet visit is only to pick up supplies. :-D
 
Re: 2/14 Maggie AMPS 175; +3 84; +4 82; +7 130; PMPS 188

PMPS 188
Well, not sure why Mags climbed so high on the blue floor, as she had no food after the +7 and slept until just now. Still within the blue radar though, so I'm happy.

Thanks Lisa, John and Barb for your visits.
Barb, I know, on who else, but us, considers cat poop a considerate Valentine present? :lol: :lol: Only in Lantus Land!
 
Re: 2/14 Maggie AMPS 175; +3 84; +4 82; +7 130; PMPS 188

Nice greens for Maggie today. :mrgreen: Hopefully she'll give you some more green tonight. What a nice Valentine's surprise with the poo.
 
Re: 2/14 Maggie AMPS 175; +3 84; +4 82; +7 130; PMPS 188

Very nice day today, Miss Maggie! What a special Valentine Prezzie for your bean too! :lol: ;-)

catth.jpg
 
Re: 2/14 Maggie AMPS 175; +3 84; +4 82; +7 130; PMPS 188

Only in Maggie's condo did I expect to see prezzies as a Happy Valentine's present. :lol: Pretty nice greens on those 4 little drops. :mrgreen:
 
+3 126

No diving tonight, just a calm surf.

Thank you Carla, Wendy and Ann & Tess for the visits.
Carla, I think we may see green if the Bean can stay up!
Wendy, yes, only in LL can we call prezzies a Valentine's Dat present for the bean. :lol:
Ann, thank you for the pic - it looks just like Mags with the same sweet face.
Very sad time with losing Moonie today.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top