2/14 Kit AMPS 121, +1 150, +2 104, +3 79, PMPS 152, +1 171, +2 114, +4 92

Alicia & Kit cat (GA)

Member Since 2019
Yesterday's thread

She wasn't as high this morning as I thought she might be with last night's struggle to get her to not keep dropping. I meant to get a +9, but apparently shut off my alarm. :facepalm::banghead:
I am happy to see a lower blue start and slow drop down after a bit of a bump. It makes me feel more comfortable about maybe going into work by +5.

I hope everyone else is having a good start to their Wednesday!
 
@Alicia & Kit cat
@Mikanmama
Is Kit and Mikan battling it out who can drop the lowest , this is crazy.
I hope you can get to bed soon
Congrats on the reduction
It certainly felt like they were battling it out. I got to bed around midnight, and successfully woke up at 1 for a +7. Less successful at a +3. Definitely tired today. :coffee: Maybe the minions will let me nap in my office today.

Yeah, I had to open the 19% can last night. Mikan savored it :rolleyes:
Glad she finally came up a bit. Congrats on the reduction! (Can't they do it in a kinder way?:rolleyes:)
I was so surprised that I had to break out the 20% three times last night. We also had 13% (apparently I'm out of my 15% and need to go get some), some 9% and some 7%).
 
She's really fighting coming back up. I fed 9% at +4.5, and then went up to 13% at +5. At this point since she's already earned the reduction, should I be concerned about carb percentages and just feed her more of the 20% to try to get her to higher numbers? I know it wears off after a couple of hours, which is why I was trying to go lower than that if possible.
The answer is YES I would. After a reduction, especially from going under 40, has been earned, there is nothing left to prove!! I have Carb'd Cleo up. I have occasionally even offered her my plate of pasta :p
 
The answer is YES I would. After a reduction, especially from going under 40, has been earned, there is nothing left to prove!! I have Carb'd Cleo up. I have occasionally even offered her my plate of pasta :p
I'll keep that in mind for the future. She definitely wouldn't have minded all the high carbs. And it probably would have made the evening easier.
Fun story - she actually likes dried spaghetti. How do I know? She wanted to sniffy a small piece, I said sure, and then she snatched it up and went cronch cronch cronch. :rolleyes::joyful:
 
Hello Alicia and KitKat

Beautiful start after all that deep sea diving last night. Did she think she's little mermaid and lives under the sea???
Hopefully today she surfs safely (and a bit higher), especially while you're at work.
Have a peaceful day.

upload_2024-2-14_10-47-26.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-2-14_10-47-26.png
    upload_2024-2-14_10-47-26.png
    179 KB · Views: 151
Afternoon Alicia, nice AMPS after Kit partying all night, She's looking good so far, no more parties for you Kit, Mama needs to get her beauty sleep :p
Surf safely little one . Have a nice calm day today Alicia :bighug::bighug::bighug::cat:
It's been a surprisingly relaxing day from her. I honestly was expecting her to bounce today, and I haven't seen a huge one, so that's nice. And tonight seems calmer, which is *chef's kiss* (I'm also going to knock on all the wood, just in case :joyful:)
 
Back
Top